Upcoming Club Events

February Events

Line Dancing Classes Begin - Wednesdays Ongoing

Texas Hold Em Tournament - Saturday, February 25, 2017

Swan Lake Ballet - Tuesday, February 28, 2017

March Events

March Chicks & Flicks Luncheon - Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Birds of River Strand Presentation - Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Trivia Night - Saturday, March 11, 2017

River Strand Annual Charity Golf Event - March 10-15, 2017

River Strand Annual Charity Golf Event Registration Form

St. Patrick's Day Buffet Dinner - Friday, March 17, 2017

Spring Arts & Crafts Bazaar - March 18, 2017

Spring Arts & Crafts Bazaar Vendor Registration Form

Girl's Night Out - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Motown Act III Dinner & Dance - Tuesday, March 21 & 22, 2017

Fitness 101 Class - Wednesday, March 22, 2017

April Events

Spring Walkabout Progressive Dinner - Saturday, April 1, 2017

Kinky Boots The Musical - Thursday, April 13, 2017

Easter Brunch - Sunday, April 16, 2017



For Golf Course
Tee Times,
call (
941) 708-3617

~~~

SATURDAY GOLF CLINICS   
Adults at 10am       $15
Juniors at 12pm      $10

~~~

CLUBHOUSE is open 
for Dinner on Tuesday, Wednesdays,  Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays from
 5:30-8:00pm

~~~

Trivia Night is Back!
Saturday, April 29th in the Clubhouse Dining Room.

~~~

Vendors Needed!
Spring Arts & Crafts Bazaar
Saturday, March 18th
Registration forms can be picked up in the administration office.

~~~

Go to the Clubhouse tab for information on Dining,
our Lunch Menu, Dinner Menu and Tiki Bar Menu.

~~~

Join us for 2 for 1
Happy Hour

at the Clubhouse
nightly until 7:00pm

~~~

Check Out Our New
Upcoming Events Page
Under the Clubhouse Tab
for Information About
Our River Strand Events!


River Strand Golf & Country Club - 7155 Grand Estuary Trail - Bradenton, FL 34212 - Phone: (941) 708-3837
Designed & Hosted by
Cybergolf

bookteetime eclub special news